The Carpenters Singles 1969-1981 1CD

In stock

01. For All We Know
02. I Believe You
03. It's Going To Take Some Time
04. We've Only Just Begun
05. Those Good Old Dreams
06. Superstar
07. Rainy Days And Mondays
08. Goodbye To Love
09. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
10. Top Of The World
11. Only Yesterday
12. Ticket To Ride
13. Hurting Each Other
14. Yesterday Once More
15. Sing
16. Touch Me When We're Dancing
17. Please Mr. Postman
18. I Need To Be In Love
19. I Won't Last A Day Without You
20. (They Long To Be) Close To You
21. For All We Know (Reprise)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Carpenters Singles 1969-1981 1CD