Rod Stewart - You're In My Heart 1CD

In stock

01. Maggie May
02. It Takes Two with Robbie Williams
03. Sailing
04. Reason To Believe
05. Handbags and Gladrags
06. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
07. I Don't Want To Talk About It
08. The First Cut Is The Deepest
09. You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
10. I Was Only Joking
11. Young Turks
12. Forever Young
13. Rhythm Of My Heart
14. Have I Told You Lately
15. Stop Loving Her Today

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rod Stewart - You're In My Heart 1CD