Perry Como - Gold

In stock

CD 1
01. Magic Moments
02. Papa Loves Mambo
03. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
04. Delaware
05. Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
06. Love Makes The World Go 'Round (Yeah Yeah)
07. Kewpie Doll
08. Tomboy
09. Mandolins In The Moonlight
10. Moon Talk
11. Catch a Falling Star
12. Glendora
13. Juke Box Baby
14. Tina Marie
15. Walk Right Back
16. Caterina
17. It's A Lovely Day Today
18. Dream On, Little Dreamer
19. I've Got You Under My Skin
20. The Most Beautiful Girl

CD 2
01. Idle Gossip
02. And I Love You So
03. Wanted
04 .It's Impossible
05. For the Good Times
06. More
07. I Know
08. I Think Of You
09. I May Never Pass This Way Again
10. I Want To Give
11. (They Long To Be) Close To You
12. Michelle
13. We've Only Just Begun
14. Smile
15. Moon River
16. Where Is Love? (From Columbia Pictures-Romulus Film "Oliver")
17. The Way We Were
18. Feelings
19 .We'll Meet Again
20. Send in the Clowns (Live)

CD 3
01.Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
02.There's a Kind of Hush
03.You Make Me Feel So Young
04.Young At Heart
05.Best of Times
06.To Know You Is To Love You
07.Till The End Of Time
08. Someday I'll Find You
09. You Light Up My Life
10. The Very Thought of You
11. You'll Never Walk Alone (from 'Carousel')
12. A - You're Adorable
13. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
14. Greensleeves
16. My Favorite Things
17. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
18. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
19. .Bless This House
21. Ave Maria

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Perry Como - Gold