Matt Monro - The Collection

36 Beautiful Songs on a Wonderful 2CD Set...

In stock

CD 1
01. Spanish Eyes
02. The Nearness Of You
03. Hello, Dolly!
04. Portrait of My Love
05. My Love And Devotion
06. Laura
07. Walk Away
08. Born Free
09. Singin' In The Rain
10. It's A Breeze
11.Ethel Baby
12. Cheek To Cheek
13. Wednesday's Child
14. As Long As I'm Singing
15. My Kind Of Girl
16. How Do You Do
17. Mama Packed A Picnic Tea
18. Yesterday

CD 2
01. Sweet Lorraine
2. Michelle
03. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
04. First Of May
05. Days Of Wine And Roses
06. Leaving On A Jet Plane
07. You And Me Against The World
08. From Russia With Love
09. As Long As She Needs Me
10. Yesterday When I Was Young
11. Unchained Melody
12. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
13. For Once In My Life
14. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore
15. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
16. Diana
17. Stardust
18. For All We Know

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Matt Monro - The Collection

Coronavirus update - SORRY WE ARE CLOSED

Due to the safety of our staff we will not be taking any more orders until further notice.