Katherine Jenkins - Believe: Live From The O2

In stock

01.Overture (from Bring Me To Live)
02. Till There Was You
03. I Believe with Amaury Vassili
04. Parla Piu Piano (Love Theme from The Godfather)
05. Angel
06. Fear Of Falling
07. La Vie En Rose
08. Adagio with John G. Smith
09. Love Never Dies
10. Ancora Non Sai With Escala
11. Se Si Perde Un Amore
12. Prelude: Carmen
13. Habanera (from Carmen)
14. Seguidilla (from Carmen)
15. Chanson Boheme (From Carmen)
16. La Califfa with Steve Sidwell
17. Endless Love with Amaury Vassili
18. Who Wants To Live Forever
19. Bring Me To Life
20. Nella Fantasia

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Katherine Jenkins - Believe: Live From The O2