Judy Garland - The Very Best Of


In stock

CD 1
01. Over The Rainbow
02. The Trolley Song
03. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
04. By Myself
05. Me And My Shadow
06. Alexander's Ragtime Band
07. Carolina In The Morning
08. Danny Boy
09. Stompin' At The Savoy
10. Easter Parade with Fred Astaire
11. Swanee
12. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
13. You'll Never Walk Alone
14. Yah-Ta-Ta Yah-Ta-Ta with Bing Crosby
15. For Me And My Gal with Gene Kelly
16. Heartbroken
17. I Got Rhythm
18. F.D.R. Jones
19. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead with Film Cast
20. Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away) (live)

CD 2
01. Get Happy
02. When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Nose) with Gene Kelly
03. Fascinatin' Rhythm
04. Meet Me In St Louis, Louis
05. San Francisco (live)
06. A Couple Of Swells with Fred Astaire
07. (Dear Mr.Gable) You Made Me Love You
08. I'm Just Wild About Harry
09. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
11. You Made Me Love You
12. The Last Call For Love
13. Gotta Have Me Go With You with Jack Harmon & Don McCabe
14. How About You?
15. You've Got Me Where You Want Me with Bing Crosby
16. The Man That Got Away
17. Purple People Eater (live)
18. Embraceable You
19. This Heart Of Mine
20. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Judy Garland - The Very Best Of

Coronavirus update - SORRY WE ARE CLOSED

Due to the safety of our staff we will not be taking any more orders until further notice.