Gene Autry - Definative Collection 2CD


In stock

CD 1
01. Back In The Saddle Again
02. You Are My Sunshine
03. Home On The Range
04. Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
05. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
06. Riders In The Sky
07. Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
08. Be Honest With Me
09. Blues Stay Away From Me
10. Tweedle-O-Twill
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
12. I Hang My Head And Cry
13. Tears On My Pillow
14. Mexicali Rose
15. Someday You’ll Want Me To Want You
16. I’m Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
17. It Makes No Difference Now
18. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
19. Sail Along, Silvery Moon
20. There’s A Goldmine In The Sky
21. Hang Your Head In Shame
22. Goodbye Little Darlin’ Goodbye
23. Blue Yodel No. 5
24. Trouble In Mind
25. The One Rose (That’s Left In My Heart)

CD 2
01. South Of The Border
02. Jingle, Jangle, Jingle
03. San Antonio Rose
04. Dixie Cannonball
05. Blueberry Hill
06. El Rancho Grande
07. Twilight On The Trail
08. Gallivantin’ Galveston Girl
09. When It’s Springtime In The Rockies
10. Rhythm Of The Range
11. The Life Of Jimmie Rodgers
12. The Death Of Jimmie Rodgers
13. Here’s To The Ladies
14. Loaded Pistols And Loaded Dice
15. You Waited Too Long
16. Silver Spurs (On The Golden Stairs)
17. Lonely River
18. Take Me Back Into Your Heart
19. You’re The Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
20. You’re Not My Darlin’ Anymore
21. Rainbow Valley (with Jimmy Long)
22. Nobody’s Darling But Mine
23. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
24. Here Comes Santa Claus
25. Back In The Saddle Again (Alt. Version)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Gene Autry - Definative Collection 2CD