Dick Haymes - Classic Years

1CD / 18 Classic Songs

In stock

01. It Might As Well Be Spring
02. Where Or When
03.The Breeze And I
04. I Surrender Dear
05. It's De Lovely
06. It's Magic
07.The Best Things In Life Are Free
08. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
09. They Didn't Believe Me
10. Summertime
11. You Send Me
12. It Had To Be You
13. Did You Ever See A Dream Walking?
14. What A Difference A Day Makes
15. I'll Be Seeing You
16. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
17. Blue Skies
18. To Each His Own

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dick Haymes - Classic Years

Coronavirus update - SORRY WE ARE CLOSED

Due to the safety of our staff we will not be taking any more orders until further notice.