Demis Roussos - The Best Of 1CD

In stock

01. Happy to Be On an Island in the Sun
02. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
03. Can't Say How Much I Love You
04. When Forever Has Gone
05. Forever and Ever
06. Sing an Ode to Love
07. So Dreamy
08. My Friend the Wind
09. I Dig You
10. Velvet Mornings
11. My Only Fascination
12. From Souvenirs to Souvenirs
13. Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour
14. We Shall Dance
15. Lovely Lady of Arcadia
16. My Reason
17. Rebecca
18. Because
19. Rain and Tears
20. She Came Up from the North
21. I Know I'll Do Again

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Demis Roussos - The Best Of 1CD