Bobby Vee - Golden Greats


In stock

01. Take Good Care Of My Baby
02. Devil Or Angel
03. Punish Her
04. Suzie Baby
05. Walkin' With My Angel
06. Stayin' In
07. Run To Him
08. Rubber Ball
09. Please Don't Ask About Barbara
10. How Many Tears
11. Everyday
12. Sharing You
13. One Last Kiss
14. More Than I Can Say
15. Someday (When I'm Gone From You)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bobby Vee - Golden Greats

Coronavirus update - SORRY WE ARE CLOSED

Due to the safety of our staff we will not be taking any more orders until further notice.