Barbra Streisand - Live In Concert

In stock

01. People Overture (Entrance)
02. The Way We Were
03. Everything
04. Being at War With Each Other
05. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
06. Evergreen
07. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
08. Being Alive
09. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
10. Pure Imagination
11. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) with Anthony Newley
12. Losing My Mind
13. Isn't This Better
14. How Lucky Can You Get
15. Don't Rain On My Parade
16. People
17. Climb Ev'ry Mountain with Jamie Foxx
18. Happy Days Are Here Again
19. I Didn't Know What Time It Was

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Barbra Streisand - Live In Concert