Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again

In stock

01. West Side Sory Medley
02. As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
03. The Prayer
04. He Live In You (The Lion King)
05. Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
06. The Rose (The Rose)
07. Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
08. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
09. Hero (Boyhood)
10. Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd)
11. Stranger In Paradise / And This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
12. You're The Voice
13. New York, New York (New York, New York)
14. White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again

Coronavirus update - SORRY WE ARE CLOSED

Due to the safety of our staff we will not be taking any more orders until further notice.