Andre Rieu - New York Memories

Andre Rieu New York Memories Live At Radio City Music Hall

DISCS                         1

RUNNING TIME        160 mins approx

REGION                     0 - PAL


In stock

01. Seventy Six Trombones
02. The Life Of Artists
03. Blaze Away
04. My Way
05. Dance Of The Fairies
06. Torna A Surriento
07. Funiculi Funicula
08. Godfather Waltz
09. Yackety Sax
10. Amen
11. I Will Follow Him
12. Nun's Chorus
13. Amigo Para Siempre
14. I'm Singing In The Rain
15. The Washington Post
16. Oh Happy Day
17. The Music Of The Night
18. The Beautiful Blue Danube
19. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
20. Halleluja
21. Radetzky March
22. A Bright Young Man
23. Libiamo
24. Amazing Grace
25. Oh When The Saints
26. America The Beautiful
27. The Stars and Stripes Forever

More Information
upc No
length 1
width N/A
height N/A
Manufacturer No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Andre Rieu - New York Memories

Coronavirus update - SORRY WE ARE CLOSED

Due to the safety of our staff we will not be taking any more orders until further notice.