Andre Rieu - Live In Dublin (The Last Rose)

Featuring Three EXCLUSIVE Videos: Magical Andre Rieu, The Marino Waltz and The Red Rose Cafe

DISCS                         1

RUNNING TIME        110 mins approx

REGION                     0 - PAL


In stock

01. Dark Eyes
02. Thunder And Lighting
03. The Merry Widow
04. Volga Song
05. Hor Ich Zimbalklange
06. Espana Cani
07. O Mio Babbino Caro
08. The Beautiful Blue Danube
09. Happy Birthday
10. Song Of Olympia (Puppet)
11. My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
12. All Men Shall Be Brothers
13. Radetzky March
14. Opera Potpourri
15. The Red Rose Cafe
16. The Marnio Waltz
17. Irish Washerwoman
18. The Last Rose
19. Chianti Song
20. Lullaby

More Information
upc No
length 1
width N/A
height N/A
Manufacturer No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Andre Rieu - Live In Dublin (The Last Rose)