Andre Rieu - Home For Christmas

You are invited to enjoy the most beautiful Christmas melodies together with Andre Rieu and his Jobam Strauss Orchestra. A magical new two-hour spectacular performed at Andre Rieu's fabled castle in Maastrichi, The Netherlands.

DISCS                         1

RUNNING TIME        118 mins approx

REGION                     0 - PAL


In stock

01. Slient Night
02. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
03. O Daughter Of Zion
04. White Christmas
05. Sleigh Ride
06. In The Christmas Bakery
07. Old Toy Trains
08. O Christmas Tree
09. Waliking In The Air
10. Mary's Boy Child
11. December Lights
12. Go Tell It On The Mountains
13. Jingle Bells
14. Winter Wonderland
15. Pastorale
16. Christmas Rose
17. Thye Holy City
18. O Come All Ye Faithful
19. O Holy Night
20. From Heaven High I Come To You
21. Ave Maria
22. Es Wird Scho Glei Dumpa
23. Every New Anew
24. Sleep Little Jesus
25. Hallelujah
26. Slient Night

More Information
upc No
length 1
width N/A
height N/A
Manufacturer No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Andre Rieu - Home For Christmas