Alma Cogan - The Best Of 2CD


In stock

CD 1
01. Dreamboat
02. Sugartime
03. The Train Of Love
04. Never Do A Tango With An Eskimo
05. The Story Of My Life
06. In The Middle Of The House
07. Willie Can
08. Mambo Italiano
09. Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
10. Whatever Lola Wants (Lola Gets)
11. Sycamore Tree
12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
13. She’s Got You
14. Just Couldn’t Resist Her With Her Pocket Transistor
15. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
16. Stairway Of Love
17. Comes Love
18. Love And Marriage
19. Last Night On The Back Porch
20. When I Fall In Love

CD 2
01. Bell Bottom Blues
02. Dream Talk
03. I Can’t Tell A Waltz From A Tango
04. You, Me And Us
05. This Ole House
06. Mama Teach Me To Dance
07. Ja-Da
08. Cowboy Jimmy Joe
09. The Banjo’s Back In Town
10. Let’s Fall In Love
11. If I Had A Golden Umbrella
12. We Got Love
13. Sittin’ In The Sun
14. Little Things Mean A Lot
15. Falling In Love With Love
16. To Be Worthy Of You
17. Take Me In Your Arms And Hold Me
18. The Lady’s In Love With You
19. Paper Kisses
20. Fly Me To The Moon

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Alma Cogan - The Best Of 2CD