Smokie - The Best Of

Be the first to review this product

Smokie - The Best Of


Availability: In stock


Product Description


CD 1
01. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
02. Living Next Door To Alice
03. Don't Play You Rock 'n' Roll To Me
04. I'll Meet You At Midnight
05. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
06. Oh Carol
07. Wild Wild Angels
08. Something's Been Making Me Blue
09. For A Few Dollars More
10. Needles And Pins
11. It's Your Life
12. Mexican Girl
13. Take Good Care Of My Baby
14. Stumblin' In featuring Suzi Quatro & Chris Norman
15. Will You Love Me
16. Baby It's You
17. Julie
18. I Can't Stay Here Tonight

CD 2
01. Not Fade Away
02. Pass It Around
03. Make Ya Boogie
04. Changing All The Time
05. You'll Be Lonely Tonight
06 Girl Can't Help It
07. Do To Me
08. Babe It's Up To You
09. It Makes Me Money
10. Jet Lagged
11. I'm In Love With You
12. Liverpool Docks
13. The Other Side Of The Road
14. What Can I Do (Live)
15. In The Heart Of The Night (Live)
16. Goin' Tomorrow (Live)
17. Thinl Of Me (Live)
18. Living Next Door To Alice (Live)


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Smokie - The Best Of

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.