Richard Clayderman - The Love Collection

Be the first to review this product

Richard Clayderman - The Love Collection


Availability: In stock


Product Description


01. For All We Know / We’Ve Only Just Begun
02. Phantom Of The Opera
03. Memory
04. How Deep Is Your Love
05. Hello
06. The Way We Were
07. Ballade Pour Adeline
08. And I Love You So
09. As Time Goes By
10. Shadow Of Your Smile
11. Blue Eyes
12. Yesterday
13. Only You
14. Night & Day
15. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
16. Stardust
17. The Way You Look Tonight
18. On The Street Where You Live
19. Don’T Cry For Me Argentina
20. Do You Know (Mahogany)
21. Tara’S Theme (Gone With The Wind)
22. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
23. Close To You
24. Yesterday Once More


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Richard Clayderman - The Love Collection

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.