Connie Francis - Country & Irish

Be the first to review this product

Connie Francis - Country & Irish


Availability: In stock


Product Description


01. Singing The Blues
02. I Really Don't Want To Know  
03. Oh Lonesome Me
04. I Fall To Pieces
05. I Walk The Line
06. He Thinks I Still Care
07. Bye Bye Love
08. She'll Have To Go
09. Tennessee Waltz
10. Cold Cold Heart
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Heartaches By The Number
13. Your Cheating Heart
14. MacNamara's Band
15. Mother Machree
16. My Wild Irish Rose
17. Dear Old Donegal
18. Did Your Mother Come From Ireland
19. Danny Boy
20. It's A Great Day For The Irish
21. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral
22. How Can You Buy Killarney
23. How Are Things In Glocca Morra
24. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
25. Little Bit Of Heaven


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Connie Francis - Country & Irish

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.